top of page

THE BENEFIT OF TRAVELING WITH YOUR MOM

Updated: Dec 26, 2023

[ENG]

I often see topics online like the benefits of traveling with a group of friends; Traveling alone means loneliness; why do you have to travel with your lover once before getting married... online (again online). There. But I've never really seen anyone mention that girls should travel with their mothers. Noway. You might think that's quite ..kind of.. boring or weird. I also travel a lot with my family.....But hey; Small talk, believe me, it's surprisingly interesting and interesting, I've tried it and felt it, it's so fun!

Perhaps when thinking about traveling with two parents, many of you will be startled and "shy" (usually). You think the travel budget is very expensive, then 'oh my god'. My mother and I have opposite temperaments and we don't get along. I'm afraid of arguing at the bottom...' ; Then I might have to think but my mom is definitely not, my mom is very busy or she lives in the countryside." and so on and so on and all kinds of reasons, yeah, maybe that's it. And maybe this article will give you a different thought when you know they have the following 'magical' super benefits.

HUGE BENEFIT 1: Extremely strong "emotional warming".

If you read the first lines, you may have immediately thought of this benefit, it sounds reasonable. Nhung really believe me, it's really effective.

The older they get, the more they tend to move away from their parents, perhaps because they think they are grown up and need privacy and independence. So my mother didn't understand me and I kept blaming my parents for being inconsiderate. That's why, day by day, my parents and I became more and more distant from each other. Later, when (cleansing his mouth) you can no longer see them, it will be too late to regret it.

In a positive way, each woman is born and grows up (according to Mint personally) as an individual with her own interesting characteristics, but gradually due to the way she is educated, nurtured and developed, each Women are forced to restrain themselves from revealing everything. A mother and daughter going together will be extremely comfortable because not only are they biologically in the house, but they also don't have a father or younger brother, it's all girls together, very comfortable.


[VIET]

Mình rất hay nhìn thấy trên mạng những topics kiểu lợi ích của việc đi du lịch với nhóm bạn; du lịch một mình có nghĩa là cô đơn;tại sao phải đi du lịch với người iu một lần trước khi cưới... trên mạng( lại là trên mạng). Đó. Nhưng mà thực sự chưa từng thấy ai đề cập tới việc con gái nên đi du lịch với mẹ bao giờ cả. Tuyệt nhiên. Có thể bạn sẽ nghĩ điều đó khá là ..kiểu.. chán hay kì cục. Mình cũng đi du lịch với gia đình nhiều rồi mà.....Nhưng mà này; nói nhỏ nhá, tin tớ đi, hay ho và thú vị đến bất ngờ đấy, tớ đã thử và cảm nhận rồi, vui cực !

Mint lấy ảnh này trên pinterest vì mnt thấy ảnh này rất đẹp và hợp lý cho topic ngày hôm nay =))

Có lẽ khi nghĩ tới du lịch với nhị vị phụ huynh, nhiều bạn sẽ kiểu giật mình thon thót và bị "rén" (thường là vậy) Các bạn cho rằng kinh phí đi du lịch rất chi là đắt đỏ, rồi 'eo ơi mẹ tớ với tớ với tớ trái tính trái nết không hợp nhau đâu, sợ cãi nhau ở đáy thì...' ; rồi thì' tớ có lẽ phải nghĩ nhưng mẹ tớ thì chác chắn không rồi , mẹ tớ bận lắm hay mẹ tớ ở tận dưới quê cơ." rồi vân vân và mây các kiểu các thể loại lý do, ừ , có thể thế . Và cũng có thể bài viết này sẽ cho bạn một suy nghĩ khác đi khi bạn biết được chúng có những siêu lợi ích 'ảo diệu' sau đây đấy.
LỢI ÍCH TO ĐÙNG 1: "Hâm nóng tình cảm" cực mạnh
Nếu như đọc những dòng đầu thì bạn có thể đã nghĩ ra ngay lợi ích này rồi, nghe hợp lý mà. Nhung thật sự tin mình đi, nó thực sự rất hiệu quả luôn ấy.
Càng lớn thì các bạn trẻ càng có xu hướng rời xa cha mẹ của mình hơn, có lẽ vì các bạn cho rằng mình đã lớn rồi, cần riêng tư , cần độc lập. Thành ra mẹ không hiểu con mà con cũng cứ trách cha mẹ vô tâm , đó, xong càng ngày cha mẹ và co càng xa nhau hơn. Tới sau này khi ( phủi phui cái mồm) bạn không còn được gặp họ nữa thì lại hối hận cũng đã muộn mất rồi.
Theo một hướng đầy tích cực, mỗi người phụ nữ sinh ra và trưởng thành( theo cá nhân Mint) đều là một cá thể có những đặc tính thú vị riêng, Nhưng dần dần do cách giáo dục, nuôi dưỡng và phát triển, mỗi người phụ nữ đều bắt buộc phải kìm mình lại không bộc lộ hết. Hai mẹ con đi với nhau sẽ vô cùng thoải mái vì không những là mẹ con ruột thịt trong nhà mà lại không có bố hey em trai, toàn con gái với nhau , vô cùng thoải mái .


 

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarai


bottom of page